Latest Products https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:42:10 +0530 en-us https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in Plastic Blazer Hanger https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/plastic-blazer-hanger.htm https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/plastic-blazer-hanger.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Moulded Hanger https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/plastic-moulded-hanger.htm https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/plastic-moulded-hanger.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Shirt Packaging Hanger https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/plastic-shirt-packaging-hanger.htm https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/plastic-shirt-packaging-hanger.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 platic hangers for shirt packaging Plastic Suit Hanger https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/plastic-trouser-hanger.htm https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/plastic-trouser-hanger.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PET Packaging Bottles https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pet-packaging-bottles.htm https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pet-packaging-bottles.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PET Packaging Jars https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pet-packaging-jars.htm https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pet-packaging-jars.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acetate Boxes https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/acetate-boxes.htm https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/acetate-boxes.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Transparent Packaging Box https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pp-transparent-packaging-box.htm https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pp-transparent-packaging-box.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Garment Packaging Box https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pvc-garment-packaging-box.htm https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pvc-garment-packaging-box.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cylinder Box https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pvc-cylinder-box.htm https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pvc-cylinder-box.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Toy Packaging Box https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pvc-toy-packaging-box.htm https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pvc-toy-packaging-box.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cosmetic Packaging Box https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pvc-cosmetic-packaging-box.htm https://www.kantasalescorporation.co.in/pvc-cosmetic-packaging-box.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530